The Fear Street Trilogy

News Discuss 
Spread over three time periods—1994, 1978, and 1666—the Fear Street trilogy is one of the most clever horror releases in Netflix’s catalog. The first installment introduces viewers to the cursed town of Shadyside, where a string of bloody killings has labeled it the murder capital of America. https://aoc.stamford.edu/profile/fsonline/


    No HTML

    HTML is disabled

Who Upvoted this Story